OhioKAN partners with Richland County Children Services

January 29, 2021


Richland County Children Services is thrilled to partner with OhioKAN, a new statewide flexible and responsive kinship and adoption navigator program designed to assist children, caregivers, and families. With the support of dedicated Richland County staff, OhioKAN’s 100% free services will help kinship and adoptive families in the following counties navigate and connect with all of the resources available locally and statewide:

  • Ashland
  • Crawford
  • Delaware
  • Holmes
  • Knox
  • Marion
  • Morrow
  • Richland
  • Union
  • Wayne
  • Wyandot

For more information and helpful resources, as well as a directory of other regional partners serving other areas of Ohio, please visit the OhioKAN website at https://ohiokan.jfs.ohio.gov. To connect with a navigator, call 1-844-OHIO-KAN.


« Back to News